Board of Directors

Youth Director Vernelle Donnelly, Candidate - Bachelors of Therapeutic Recreation, Seneca College
Youth Director Daniel Bonilla, Grade 12, Saint Oscar Romero Catholic Secondary School
Director Tamer Ibrahim, Youth Collective Impact Manager, Laidlaw Foundation
Director Virginia Kanyogonya, Project Manager, ACCES Employment
Director Glenn Stuart, Lawyer, Stuart Law
Treasurer Derek Hatoum, Partner, Audit Assurance Group, PWC
Chair Doug Brooks, Retired (Vice-Chair, Ivari)
Secretary Meghan Swinkels, Advisor, Business and Government Strategy, Infrastructure Ontario
Director Andrew C. Alleyne, Partner, Corporate Law, Fasken Martineau
Vice-Chair Carol Tam, Senior Associate, CPP Investment Board

Youth Advisory Committee

Stephen Mensah
Edgar Yanez
Princess Owusu
Sharifa Makhseem
Daniel Bonilla
Vernelle Donnelly