How do I delete my volunteer posting from the Volunteer Board?

Made a mistake in your posting that you want fixed? No longer want the posting on the site? Read the steps below on how to edit or delete your volunteer postings.

A:

When you initially created your posting, you should have received an auto-response email from FYI that thanked you for posting, and contained a link both to your posting and to where you could edit it. Use this link to modify the details of the posting.

Want to remove the posting entirely? No problem; just get in touch with us here and we'll remove it as soon as possible.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.